Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Uptown Lounge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Yelm

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Uptown Lounge and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Shea 13 days ago

Tenderloin Medallions

Great food! Great service! The Smokey Old Fashioned is a must try. All the menu items we had were amazing!!

Geoffrey 21 days ago

Line Caught Cod and Chips

Sooooo yummy. Makes my mouth water and the shoe string fries ???. My wife and I favorite date spot.

Cyndi Miller about 1 month ago

Burger Bowl

If your watching those carbs, this is a perfect choice. I had the cowboy burger this way. Delicious Will be back for more.

Jeannie about 1 month ago

Cotton Candy Cosmo

The Food is very tasty beautiful presentation very flavorful to eat and the Drinks at also amazing colorful I would rate this Lounge a 10 Stars.

Jr about 2 months ago

Uptown Truffle Fries

The fries were amazing I would recommend trying them

Trystenhavega 13 days ago

Uptown Trash Can

Very good, not harsh tasting. Extremely smooth.

Erin 21 days ago

BBQ Pulled Pork

The pulled pork tacos are my favorite! So juicy, so messy! ? Love uptown! Great food, awesome atmosphere, friendly service!

Canice about 1 month ago

Tenderloin Medallions

Great food

Shawnee about 1 month ago

Grilled Steak Salad

Not only was the salad AMAZING, but the service was just as good. I highly recommend this restaurant to everyone I know. And the decor and seating is also beautiful and comfortable. 5 star for sure!

Emiley 2 months ago

Cotton Candy Cosmo

One of the most yummy cocktails I have ever had! The pop rock rim was a nice little pop! Pun completely intended! It's nice you can add the cotton candy to your desire for sweetness! Can't wait to go back for another!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA