Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Uptown Lounge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Yelm

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Uptown Lounge and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Claraafjones about 1 month ago

Baja Shrimp Tacos

I love shrimp tacos, and these are simply the best i've had. The flavor, proportion of each ingredient and portion was all perfect. SO good!!

Bickle about 2 months ago

Black and Bleu

The BEST bleu cheese burger around 👏🏼

Aprilbell49er about 2 months ago

Grande Street Tacos

I always order these tacos! The other items on the menu are delicious too, but I'm a taco fanatic! The pork is always juicy, tender, and amazing. Freshly cut lime to squeeze on top of that sriracha drizzle and coleslaw pork topping is like adding extra icing on a taco cake! Yum!!

Ajloves2smile about 2 months ago

Tenderloin Medallions

The medlions and the Mobster's Wife are to die for! Medallions were perfectly cooked and tender! I have lo ed everything i have had here! Fantastic food, drinks and service!

Blstorck 2 months ago

Uptown Truffle Fries

Every time we come to uptown we always request Chase! He is an amazing waiter and is always so happy to see us and is very welcoming! He has amazing costumer service and we always look forward to coming and eating at the uptown because of chase!

Shayla about 1 month ago

Grilled chicken & Cheese Quesadilla

My food tasted really fresh! The bartender Kyle was a great fun bartender! My wife and I will definitely return!💃

Tasha about 2 months ago

Line Caught Cod and Chips

Seriously the best I've ever had!

Danielle about 2 months ago

Classic Cheeseburger

BEST burger around! Paired with steak fries and chipotle ranch, it's absolutely delicious!

Kamarie about 2 months ago

Thurston Hurricane

This is the absolute best drink! It's so colorful and fun! It's a great drink to have with friends or just a fun drink to try! Love this place!!

Justintime4u2bu 2 months ago

Uptown Truffle Fries

I usually order the Truffle fries with a Dr. Pepper whenever I come here. Which would be more often if the menu were less pricey, but it is worth that price in my opinion. The atmosphere is modern and very mature, I'm also usually carded upon being served. My biggest gripe is that they don't allow you to bring in theater drinks, a vanilla Dr. Pepper with some truffle fries would be awesome, but alas, not allowed. The Nachos are very good too, but the truffle fries are definitely a must have. Also gets complementary popcorn when you order, which is a fun treat.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA